Adventure Ride Competition 2020

09 - 12 July 2020

News on the ARC

Due to the current COVID-10 situation, only the ARC off-road competition will take place. The planned festival is unfortunately CANCELLED.

Due to corona protection measures, the ARC festival planned for the public cannot take place. However, the Offroad Competition will take place under adjustment. All starters have already been informed by e-mail.

Come through this time well and stay healthy!

In Dust we Trust!

Your Enduro Action Team

Status: 01.07.2020 09:00 hrs

100% Atmosphere. 100% Offroad. 100% Adventure. 100% Competition.

Adventure Ride Competition

From 09-12 July 2020, riders from all over the world will once again take part in the Offroad Competition of the Year with travel enduros from all brands. It’s all about skill, team spirit, accuracy and cleverness. Over two days, more than 12 riding off-road exercises will be completed – at the end, the best women and the best men will compete in a final ride on the event site for the top 3 places and thus for the coveted ARC crown of the ARC Queen and ARC King. The riding exercises are all very varied. Every participant will have fun, no matter if he is an offroad beginner, advanced or professional.

Team spirit is also in demand. All participants are divided into different teams by drawing lots before the start. These will be guided to each practice station by our experienced instructors. This allows all participants to concentrate on their riding fun, meet new people and redefine the feeling of off-road riding fun in their team. The best team will also be chosen at the award ceremony.

Many experiences for all guests and visitors. While the ARC participants ride their exercises, you as guest and visitor can experience a lot on and around the event. Our partners have an extensive program for this. Test rides, workshops, lectures, music, up to the experience for the whole family, nobody will be bored. There is also the possibility to observe individual practice stations of the ARC and to cheer on the participants. In the evening there will be travel lectures, campfire romance, music and party. The entrance is free of charge. The exact program will be announced in the near future.

Our tip: A good preparation are our ARC trainings. (German website only)

Schedule

Schedule

July 9
  • from 12 o’clock arrival of the participants
  • Registration
  • Technical acceptance
  • Briefing of the drivers
July 10
  • Driving day 1 of the ARC participants
July 11
  • Driving day 2 of the ARC participants
  • Final Ride of the best riders of the ARC
  • Award ceremony
July 12
  • Individual departure

Locations

Quarries, Forests & Fields

You ride on beautiful onroad connection stages to many top offroad locations in the Lossatal and in the region east of Leipzig in Saxony. You will get sand, field, chippings, earth, gravel, stones, meadows and wood under your studded tyres.

All facts about the ARC

Riding days

Arrival: 9 July 2020
Riding days: 10 & 11 July 2020
Departure: 12 July 2020

Evaluation

There is a women’s and a men’s ranking. On day 2 after the two days of the competition, the top 5 will make the final decision in the RIDE course . Here we determine the best female and male rider. The award ceremony will take place afterwards.

Realization

The participants are divided into groups by drawing lots. These will be led by an instructor in the on/offroad region to various exercises. At the practice stations, the aim is to achieve the best possible performance (dexterity etc.) with his vehicle. When the group has finished the exercise, it drives to the next special stage.

Special Stages

Over 12 special test stations guarantee variety, excitement and pure adventure for man and machine. This makes the ARC the largest active off-road event for all travel enduros in Germany.

Motorcycles

All road legal adventure bikes are allowed – regardless of make, model or year of construction. Only the empty weight of the motorcycle must be at least 180 kg.

In order to enable our international guests to travel by plane, there is the possibility to rent a rental vehicle (BMW Motorrad / KTM). The contingent for this is limited, there is no claim to a rental vehicle.

Connection stages

Our instructors will guide you on the most beautiful routes through our region from one exam to the next.

Organization

The ARC is organised by the Enduro Action Team and supported by many clubs, citizens and volunteers from all over the region.

Starting place allocation

The starting place allocation takes place after registration and confirmed receipt of payment after the reservation.

Starting fee

Starting fee: 395,- Euro incl. VAT by bank transfer (no Paypal)

Catering

On the two riding days there will be a rich breakfast, packed lunches to keep you strong during the exams and a dinner together on the festival grounds. On the day of your departure, you will have the opportunity to finish off the event with a joint breakfast.

Event area

The base location of ARC will be in the Lossatal region. This is where both driving days start and end. In addition, the base with food, camping site and sanitary facilities will be located here.

Registration

Get your starting place now!

Partners

Media Partner

Newsletter

Stay up to date and get the latest news about the next ARC.
You will receive date updates, program preview and more in our newsletter.

Adventure Ride Competition 2020

09. - 12. Juli 2020

Aktuelle Info zur ARC

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage findet ausschließlich die Offroad-Competition der ARC statt. Das geplante Festival ist leider ABGESAGT.

Aufgrund von Corona-Schutzmaßnahmen kann das für die Öffentlichkeit geplante Festival zur ARC nicht stattfinden. Die Offroad Competition findet jedoch unter Anpassung statt. Alle Starter wurden darüber bereits per E-Mail informiert.

Kommt alle gut durch diese Zeit und bleibt gesund!

In Dust we Trust!

Euer Enduro Action Team

Stand: 01.07.2020 09:00 Uhr

100% Atmosphäre. 100% Offroad. 100% Adventure. 100% Competition. 

Adventure Ride Competition

Vom 09.-12. Juli 2020 ist es wieder soweit, Fahrerinnen und Fahrer aus der ganzen Welt stellen sich mit Reiseenduros aller Marken der Offroad Competition des Jahres. Dabei geht es um Geschicklichkeit, Teamgeist, Genauigkeit und Cleverness. An zwei Tagen werden über 12 fahraktive Offroad Übungen abgelegt – am Ende fahren die besten Frauen und die besten Männer in einem Final Ride um die Top 3 Plätze und damit um die begehrte ARC Krone der ARC Königin und des ARC Königs. Die Fahrübungen sind alle sehr abwechslungsreich gewählt. Es kommt jeder Teilnehmer auf seinen Spaß, egal ob er Offroad Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten, oder Profi ist.

Teamgeist ist ebenso gefragt. Alle Teilnehmer werden vor Start via Losverfahren in verschiedene Teams aufgeteilt. Diese werden von unserer erfahrenen Instruktoren an jede Übungsstation geführt. Damit können sich alle Teilnehmer auf ihren Fahrspaß konzentrieren, neue Leute kennen lernen und das Gefühl Offroadfahrspaß in ihrem Team neu definieren. Zur Siegerehrung wird auch das beste Team gekürt.

Unser Tipp: Eine gute Vorbereitung sind unsere ARC Trainings.

Ablauf

Ablaufplan

9. Juli
  • ab 12 Uhr Anreise der Teilnehmer
  • Anmeldung
  • Technische Abnahme
  • Briefing der Fahrerinnen und Fahrer
10. Juli
  • Fahrtag 1 der ARC Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer
11. Juli
  • Start Fahrtag 2 der ARC Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer
  • Final Ride der besten Fahrerinnen und Fahrer der ARC
  • Siegerehrung
12. Juli
  • Individuelle Abreise

Locations

Steinbrüche, Wälder & Felder

Du fährst auf wunderschönen Onroad-Verbindungsetappen in viele Top-Offroadlocations im Lossatal und in der Region östlich von Leipzig in Sachsen. Dabei wirst Du unter anderem Sand, Acker, Splitt, Erde, Schotter, Steine, Wiesen und Holz unter Deine Stollenreifen bekommen.

Alle Fakten zur ARC

Fahrtage

Anreise: 9. Juli 2020
Fahrtage: 10. & 11. Juli 2020
Abreise: 12. Juli 2020

Wertung

Es gibt eine Frauen- und eine Männerwertung. Die besten Teilnehmer fahren an Tag 2 nach den beiden Wertungstagen den finalen Entscheid im FINAL RIDE. Hier ermitteln wir die beste Fahrerin und den besten Fahrer. Ebenso wird das beste Team gewertet. Instruktoren können auch teilnehmen, fahren aber außerhalb der Wertung. Die Siegerehrung findet im Anschluss statt.

Durchführung

Die Teilnehmer werden via Losverfahren in Gruppen aufgeteilt. Diese werden von einem Instruktor in der Region On/Offroad zu verschiedenen Übungen geführt. An den Übungsstationen gilt es mit seinem Fahrzeug die möglichst beste Leistung (Geschicklichkeit etc.) zu erzielen. Ist die Gruppe mit der Übung fertig, fährt diese zur nächsten Übungsstation. Da sich unser Fahrerlebnis immer mehr internationaler Beliebtheit erfreut, werden die englisch sprechenden Teilnehmer separat in englisch sprechende Teams aufgeteilt.

Sonderübungen

Über 12 Sonderübungsstationen garantieren Abwechslung, Spannung und pures Abenteuer für Mensch und Maschine. Damit ist die ARC das größte fahraktive Offroaderlebnis für alle Reiseenduros in Deutschland.

Fahrzeuge

Alle straßenzugelassenen Reiseenduros sind erlaubt – egal welche Marke, Modell oder Baujahr. Lediglich das Leergewicht des Motorrads muss mindestens 180 kg betragen.
Um unseren internationalen Gästen die Anreise mit dem Flugzeug zu ermöglichen, besteht die Möglichkeit, ein Leihfahrzeug (BMW Motorrad / KTM ) zu mieten.  Das Kontingent dafür ist beschränkt, es besteht kein Anspruch auf ein Leihfahrzeug.

Verbindungsetappen

Unsere Instruktoren führen dich auf den schönsten Strecken durch unsere Region von einer Übung zur nächsten.

Organisation

Die ARC wird vom Enduro Action Team organsiert und unterstützt von sehr vielen Vereinen, Clubs, Bürgern und freiwilligen Helfern aus der ganzen Region.

Startplatzvergabe

Die Startplatzvergabe erfolgt nach Anmeldung und bestätigtem Zahlungseingang nach der Buchung.

Startgebühr

Startgebühr: 395,- Euro inkl. Mwst. per Überweisung (kein Paypal)

Verpflegung

An den beiden Fahrtagen (Freitag und Samstag) gibt es ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, Lunchpakete damit ihr während der Prüfungen bei Kräften bleibt sowie ein Abendessen am Donnerstag auf dem Festivalgelände. Am Tag der Abreise habt ihr die Möglichkeit, bei einem gemeinsamen Frühstück das Event ausklingen zu lassen.

Eventgelände

Basislocation der ARC wird in der Region Lossatal sein. Hier starten und enden beide Fahrtage. Außerdem befindet sich hier die Basis mit Verpflegung, Zeltplatz und den sanitären Einrichtungen.

Anmeldung

Sichere Dir jetzt Deinen Startplatz!

Partner

Media Partner

Newsletter

Bleibe auf dem aktuellen Stand und erfahre Neuigkeiten zur nächsten ARC.
Termin-Updates, Programmvorschau und mehr erhältst Du in unserem Newsletter.